Home arrow Committee
The Team

The Dance for England Committee members are:

  • Joint Treasurers:
    • Hazel Newberry - 3 times undefeated World Professional Ballroom Champion
    • Nicola Nordin - Former British National and UK Closed Professional Latin Champion
  • Project Co-ordinator - Joy Weller
  • Administration - Christine Parsons
  • Media/Government Liaison - Alan Homer
  • Website Coordinators - David Robinson and Caron Rose of Red Evolution
  • Enquiries/Funding Development - Philip Wylie of Holiday and Dance
For further information, or to contact any of the above team members, please phone 01895 632143 or email Christine Parsons.